2022 Ford Super Duty Safety

 The 2022 Ford F-250 Super Duty comes in six different trim levels: XL, XLT, Lariat, King Ranch, Platinum, and Limited. Regular-cab, extended-cab (SuperCab), and crew-cab models are available, with either a 6.75-foot or an 8-foot cargo bed. Rear-wheel drive is standard on the XL, XLT, and Lariat models, with four-wheel drive available as an option. The King Ranch, Platinum, and Limited all come standard with four-wheel drive.

2022 Ford Super Duty

2022 Ford Super Duty Safety

Nonetheless, the majority of the lineup is available with extensive driver-assistance technology, such as automated emergency braking and a useful multi-view camera system. Similarly, its blind-spot monitoring system operates even when the truck is towing a trailer. Visit the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) and the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS) websites for more information on the Super Duty's crash-test results. The following are important safety features:

Automatic high-beams are available.

Adaptive cruise control is available.

Lane-keeping assistance is available.

At Ford, we understand what it takes to create a capable truck for the job at hand. As a result, Super Duty has best-in-class capability in every category, including best-in-class horsepower, best-in-class GCWR, best-in-class gas power, best-in-class payload, and more. The Super Duty also comes with an optional Tremor Off-Road Package, which includes features designed for off-road adventures, as well as convenient features like available rear-seat storage and lockable under-seat storage, 12/7 connector pins for towing, and available exterior LED lighting for greater convenience on the job or in everyday life.