2022 Kia Soul Warranty

The Kia Soul 2022 comes in six trim levels: LX, X-Line, GT-Line, S, EX, and Turbo. Each trim level adds more standard features, and the Turbo has a more powerful engine

2022 Kia Soul
Except for the top-of-the-line Turbo, which has a 1.6-liter turbocharged four-cylinder engine, all trim levels come with a 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine (147 horsepower, 132 lb-ft of torque) (201 hp, 195 lb-ft). Except for the Turbo model, which gets a seven-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission, all models come standard with a continuously variable transmission (CVT). All trim levels are front-wheel drive.

2022 Kia Soul Warranty

While Kia has a well-known 10-year/100,000-mile powertrain warranty, Hyundai outperforms it by including three years of scheduled maintenance.

The warranty is valid for five years or 60,000 miles.

The powertrain warranty is valid for ten years or 100,000 miles.

There is no free scheduled maintenance.